7 Electronics EDBreaks Vengeance Avenger Presets Synth Presets

立即购买此产品,即可获得 20 积分!

13 MB

7 Electronics introduces a new set of presets for Vengeance Avenger, which offers a large arsenal of sounds.

The EDBreaks pack includes acid, arpeggios, basses, chords, leads, organs, pianos, wobbles to create many powerful Breaks / BreakBeat grooves.

7 Electronics EDBreaks – Vengeance Avenger Presets
Publisher: 7 Electronics
Required: Avenger v1.2.2 or higher
Style: Breaks
Type: Royalty free

The content:

58 presets in total
2 Acid
11 Arp
14 Bass
5 Chords
12 Leads
1 Organ
2 Piano & Keys
11 Wobbles

Avenger Preset Pack Installation Instructions:

The Avenger Preset Pack is a folder named EDBreaks.avxp.

Inside the folder are all the presets that come with the pack.

To install these, simply drag the EDBreaks.avxp folder to the expansions folder in your Avenger Library folder, which was created on your computer when Avenger was installed.

You will see the Factory folder in there already when installed.